Responding to communication needs in the justice system

About The Advocate's Gateway

The Advocate's Gateway (TAG) is managed by its Management Committee:

Chair: Professor Penny Cooper,Barrister, PhD
Vice Chair: Leslie Cuthbert, Solicitor (Solicitor's Association of Higher Court Advocates)
Secretary: Linda Hunting
Caselaw Editor: David Wurtzel
Member: Charlotte Orrell (Registered Intermediary)

Advisory Board:
Felicity Gerry QC
Gilly Jones QC
Ian Kelcey (The Law Society)
Tim Parker (Family Law Bar Association)
Vicky Purtill (CILEx Regulation)
Jenny Talbot (Prison Reform Trust)
Catherine Tempest (Ministry of Justice)
Cheryl Thomas (UCL)

Contributing Organisations


Back to top